Executive Elections TT24

Exec Election


  • Vice-President: Wilfred Lamont, Lucia Ross
  • Treasurer: Moli Birkinshaw, Levente Vas
  • Access & Equal Opportunities: Emma Heagney
  • Academic Affairs: Emilia Mason
  • Welfare Officers: Alex Phillips, Noah Yudkin
  • Entertainment Reps: Perrine Beckley, Sophia Giblett, Eryn Greenaway, Ishbel Hallam, Lilirose Kent, Natalie Ma

Presidential Election


  • Freddy Chelsom
  • Lucy Chen
  • Molly Nash
  • Dylan Turner


Hustings will take place at 19:00 on Thursday 3rd Week (9th May).

Polling will take place between 8.30am and 8.30pm on Friday 3rd Week (10th May) under the Fitzjames Arch.

Results will be announced in the Bar at around 9.30pm.